LIVE Dec 1: 5:30pm PT / 7:30pm CT / 8:30pm ET

ON DEMAND Dec 2 10:00am ET to Dec 6 11:59pm ET

Celtic Thunder Legacy Tour

ENJOY CELTIC THUNDER CONCERT ONLINE IN HD

Watch in HD on your PC, mobile device or connected TV

Storming onto the main stage are international megastars Celtic Thunder, with LEGACY, a brand new show that celebrates the influence of Irish and Celtic music around the world.

LEGACY is a live show featuring a mix of lively, fast paced and upbeat songs "A Place in The Choir" "Galway Girl" and "Raggle Taggle Gypsy" that represent the fun loving nature of the Irish and slower classic ballads "Danny Boy" "Noreen" and "Buachaille On Eirne" that portray a more nostalgic and romantic side.

Buy Event Pass